2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
10:00 AM
Hampton
Blue and White Classic
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
6:30 PM
Canisius
Blue and White Classic
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
12:30 PM
Central Ark.
Blue and White Classic
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West Orange, NJ Seton Hall Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ West Orange, NJ Seton Hall Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
10:00 AM
Seton Hall
Seton Hall Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
4:30 PM
Coppin St.
@ Washington, DC Georgetown Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
11:00 AM
James Madison
@ Washington, DC Georgetown Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
Georgetown
Georgetown Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
4:30 PM
Mercer
@ Charleston, SC College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:30 AM
Appalachian St.
@ Charleston, SC College of Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
at
7:00 PM
Col. of Charleston
College of Charleston Tournament
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Ohio * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
6:00 PM
Kent State *
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Akron *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
7:00 PM
Ball State *
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
A
Fri Oct 06
at
5:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
6:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
Western Michigan *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
5:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
Kent State *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Ohio * ^
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
Akron *
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
6:00 PM
Toledo *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
6:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event