2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-25
Pct. .138
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-7
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.10
Hitting % .179
Assists per set 10.44
Blocks per set 1.99
Service Aces per set 0.79
Digs per set 13.05
August
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Virginia
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northwestern
@ Charlottesville, VA Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
George Washington
@ Charlottesville, VA Fairfield Inn & Suites Cavalier Classic
N
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Robert Morris
Robert Morris/Duquesne Invitational
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Francis (Pa.)
@ Pittsburgh, PA Robert Morris/Duquesne Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Duquesne
Robert Morris/Duquesne Invitational
A
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia Southern
Springhill Suites Invitationals
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
South Carolina
@ Statesboro, GA Springhill Suites Invitationals
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wake Forest
@ Statesboro, GA Springhill Suites Invitationals
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Niagara
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oakland
@ Lewisburg, PA Bucknell Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell
@ Lewisburg, Pa. Bucknell Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bucknell
Bucknell Tournament
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kent State *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio *
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Akron *
Akron, Ohio
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ball State *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Illinois *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western Michigan *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Central Michigan *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Michigan *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ohio *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kent State *
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Akron *
Buffalo, N.Y.
H
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Toledo *
A
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Miami (OH) *
A
* Conference