2017 UB Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-5-1
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.29
August
Fri Aug 18
at
Final
Cincinnati
A
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
Ohio State
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final - OT
Canisius
A
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Youngstown State
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
Cornell
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
St. Bonaventure
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Western Michigan *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
Northern Illinois *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
Central Michigan *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
4:00 PM
Ohio *
Pink Game. Pink Ribbons and T-shirt Giveaway
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
Kent State *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
1:00 PM
Toledo *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Ball State *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
Thu Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Akron *
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cub Cadet Field
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event