2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-7
Pct. .696
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 40.5
3PT % 31.3
FT % 75.9
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 14.3
Add to Calendar
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 94-53
Bloomsburg #
ESPN+
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 69-63
Maryland Eastern Shore
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 88-61
Niagara
ESPN+
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 102-82
Oregon
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Georgetown
@ Southpoint Arena Las Vegas, NV South Point Shootout
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 61-55
South Dakota State
@ Southpoint Arena Las Vegas, NV South Point Shootout
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 82-69
Central Conn. St.
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 84-66
Canisius
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-59
Dayton
ESPN+
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 75-69
Dartmouth
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Stanford
ESPN+
H
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 90-43
St. Bonaventure
TV: ESPN+
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 74-71
Ohio *
ESPN3
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final - OT
W, 91-84
Eastern Michigan *
ESPN+
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 66-59
Miami (OH) *
ESPN+
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Ball State *
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 61-59
Western Michigan *
ESPN3
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 91-72
Akron *
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 93-64
Northern Illinois *
ESPN+
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 76-65
Central Michigan *
ESPN3
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Toledo *
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Kent State *
ESPN3
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 78-72
Bowling Green *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 100-95
Central Michigan *
ESPN3
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Ball State *
ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Akron *
ESPN3
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Ohio *
Athens, Ohio | ESPN+
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
ESPN3
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
ESPN+
H
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Kent State *
ESPN+
A
# Exhibition
* Conference