2018 UB Softball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-5
Games 8
Runs 36
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .324
Slugging % .442
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Morehead St.
@ Macon, Ga. Mercer University Tournament
N
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 10-6
Mercer
Mercer University Tournament
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Appalachian State
@ Macon, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 10-3
Mercer
Mercer University Tournament
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Morehead St.
@ Marcon, GA Mercer University Tournament
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
UNLV
@ Eller Media Stadium UNLV Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Boise St.
@ Henderson, Nev. UNLV Tournament
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Utah St.
@ Henderson, Nev. UNLV Tournament
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-1
Long Beach St.
@ Las Vegas, Nevada UNLV Tournament
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Youngstown State
@ Hampton, Virginia Hampton Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM
Lafayette
@ Hampton, Virginia Hampton Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
at
1:30 PM
Hampton
Hampton Tournament
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
9:00 AM
Youngstown State
@ Hampton, Virginia Hampton Tournament
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
La Salle
@ Madeira Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:30 PM
Incarnate Word
@ Madeira Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
6:30 PM
Alabama St.
@ Madeira Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Northern Ky.
@ Madeira Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Seton Hall
@ Madeira Beach, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:15 PM
Florida A&M
@ Clearwater, FL USF Tournament
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:30 PM
North Fla.
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Tournament
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
9:45 AM
Army West Point
@ Clearwater, FL USF Tournament
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Quinnipiac
@ Clearwater, FL USF Tournament
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:30 PM
North Fla.
@ USF Softball Stadium USF Tournament
N
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
FGCU
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
Akron *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Akron *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Central Michigan *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Central Michigan *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Akron *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Canisius
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Canisius
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Kent State *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Kent State *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Kent State *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
Amherst, N.Y. (DH)
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
St. Bonaventure
Amherst, N.Y. (DH)
H
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Ohio *
Athens, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Ohio *
Athens, Ohio
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Ohio *
Athens, Ohio
A
May
Wed May 02
at
3:00 PM
Niagara
A
Wed May 02
at
5:00 PM
Niagara
A
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat May 05
vs
1:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
H
* Conference