2018-19 Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Binghamton Invitational
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus Invitational
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
Dartmouth Invitational
@ Hanover, NH
N
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
January
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Harvard
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Temple
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
Mercer
@ Jacksonville, FL
N
Sun Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
North Fla.
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
Quinnipiac
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Penn State
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
3:00 PM
Cleveland St.
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Xavier
@ Cleveland, OH
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Bryant
@ Princeton, N.J.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
10:00 AM
Princeton
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
TBA
Binghamton *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Toledo *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
Western Michigan *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Yale
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
TBA
Binghamton *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Toledo *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
Northern Illinois *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
Ball State *
H
* Conference