2017-18 Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 15
at
TBA
Harvard Chowder Fest
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Harvard Chowder Fest
A
Sun Sep 17
at
TBA
Harvard Chowder Fest
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
Ivy Plus
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Mon Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Tue Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA All-Americans
@ Tulsa, OK
N
Wed Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Northeast Regionals
@ New Haven, CT
N
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
TBA
MAC Invite
@ Kalamazoo, MI
N
January
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wichita St.
@ @Cornell (Ithaca, NY)
N
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Dartmouth
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. John's
@ @Dartmouth (Hanover, NH)
N
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn State
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Connecticut
@ @Army (West Point, NY)
N
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
W, 4-0
Army West Point
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Princeton
@ @Army (West Point, NY)
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Duquesne
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Cleveland St.
H
March
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bryant
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Western Michigan *
@ @Toledo (Toledo, OH)
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
Toledo *
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cornell
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Harvard
Ivy League Network
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Columbia
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Monmouth
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Binghamton *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Toledo *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Western Michigan *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
Northern Illinois *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Ball State *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
2018 MAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
2018 MAC Tournament Championship
H
* Conference