2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 10
Home 5-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 10
Pts per game 85.2
FG % 47.1
3PT % 33.5
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 18.8
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 97-50
Daemen #
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 82-67
St. Francis (Pa.)
ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
W, 99-94
West Virginia
ESPNU
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 62-53
Southern Ill.
ESPN+
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 110-71
Dartmouth
ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 76-49
Marist
ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 96-77
Milwaukee
@ SSE Arena Belfast (Belfast, NI) Belfast Hall of Fame Classic/BBC Sports
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-81
San Francisco
@ SSE Arena (Belfast, NI) Belfast Hall of Fame Classic/CBS Sports Network
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 89-55
Le Moyne
ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 80-62
St. Bonaventure
ESPN+
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Southern Ill.
ESPN+
H
Tue Dec 18
at
8:00 PM
Syracuse
ESPN2
A
Fri Dec 21
at
8:30 PM
Marquette
Fox Sports 1
A
Sat Dec 29
at
7:00 PM
Canisius
ESPN3/ESPN+
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
9:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Toledo *
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Western Michigan *
ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Michigan *
ESPNU
H
Tue Jan 22
at
8:00 PM
Northern Illinois *
ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 25
at
6:30 PM
Kent State *
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Ball State *
ESPN3
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Bowling Green *
ESPN3/ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Central Michigan *
ESPN3/ESPN+
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Akron *
ESPN+
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Toledo *
ESPN3/ESPN+
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio *
ESPN+
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Kent State *
ESPN3/ESPN+
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
Akron *
ESPN+
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
ESPN3/ESPN+
A
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Ohio *
ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
ESPN3/ESPN+
H
# Exhibition
* Conference