2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-3
Pct. .880
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 3
Home 10-0
Away 10-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 25
Pts per game 84.8
FG % 46.4
3PT % 33.8
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 40.5
Ast per game 16.6
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 97-50
Daemen #
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 82-67
St. Francis (Pa.)
ESPN+
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
W, 99-94
West Virginia
ESPNU
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
W, 62-53
Southern Ill.
ESPN+
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 110-71
Dartmouth
ESPN+
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 76-49
Marist
ESPN3
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 96-77
Milwaukee
@ SSE Arena Belfast (Belfast, NI) Belfast Hall of Fame Classic/BBC Sports
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-81
San Francisco
@ SSE Arena (Belfast, NI) Belfast Hall of Fame Classic/CBS Sports Network
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 89-55
Le Moyne
ESPN3
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 80-62
St. Bonaventure
ESPN+
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Southern Ill.
ESPN+
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 71-59
Syracuse
ESPN2
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 103-85
Marquette
Fox Sports 1
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 87-72
Canisius
ESPN3/ESPN+
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 74-58
Eastern Michigan *
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 110-80
Toledo *
ESPN+
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 88-64
Miami (OH) *
CBS Sports Network
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 88-79
Western Michigan *
ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Eastern Michigan *
ESPNU
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 77-75
Northern Illinois *
ESPN+
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 88-79
Kent State *
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 83-59
Ball State *
ESPN3
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 92-88
Bowling Green *
CBS Sports Network
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 90-76
Central Michigan *
ESPN3/ESPN+
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 76-70
Akron *
ESPN+
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 88-82
Toledo *
ESPNU
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio *
ESPN+
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Kent State *
ESPN2
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
7:00 PM
Akron *
ESPN+
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
8:00 PM
Miami (OH) *
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Mar 05
at
7:00 PM
Ohio *
ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
Bowling Green *
ESPNU
H
# Exhibition
* Conference