2015-16 Schedule

Overall 20-15
Pct. .571
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 5-1
Games 35
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 43.7
3PT % 33.9
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 12.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 87-68
Daemen #
H
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 109-49
Pitt Bradford
H
Mon Nov 16
at
Final
L, 77-58
Old Dominion
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic
A
Wed Nov 18
at
Final
L, 89-67
Saint Joseph's
Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic
A
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 86-68
North Carolina A&T
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic
N
Sun Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Vermont
@ Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT Hall of Fame Tipoff Classic
N
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-96
Canisius
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 60-58
St. Bonaventure
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 82-59
Duke
ESPN2
A
Mon Dec 07
at
Final
L, 84-63
Iowa St.
ESPNU
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 80-64
Binghamton
H
Sat Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Montana St.
H
Tue Dec 22
at
Final
L, 90-69
Va. Commonwealth
Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 99-79
Delaware
H
January
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 75-71
Akron *
Buffalo, N.Y. | American Sports Network/ESPN3
H
Fri Jan 08
at
Final
W, 76-67
Kent State *
CBS Sports Network
A
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
L, 81-69
Eastern Michigan *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Central Michigan *
H
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
W, 77-60
Miami (OH) *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 91-71
Western Michigan *
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Ball State *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 73-68
Toledo *
A
February
Tue Feb 02
at
Final
W, 90-78
Northern Illinois *
American Sports Network/ESPN3
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 80-70
Eastern Michigan *
H
Tue Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 71-69
Toledo *
TWCS/ESPN3
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 94-75
Ohio *
ESPNU
H
Tue Feb 16
at
Final
L, 80-70
Akron *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 88-74
Bowling Green *
BCSN/TWCS/ESPN3
H
Tue Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 87-70
Kent State *
TWCS/ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final - OT
L, 103-96
Ohio *
BCSN/TWCS/ESPN3
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 67-59
Miami (OH) *
H
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
W, 87-83
Bowling Green *
BCSN/TWCS/ESPN3
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 94-81
Miami (OH) %
@ Cleveland, OH 2016 MAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 88-74
Ohio %
@ Cleveland, OH 2016 MAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Akron %
@ Mid-American Conference Tournament Championship | Cleveland, Ohio
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 79-72
Miami (Fla.) %
@ Providence, RI TNT/NCAA First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season