Staff Directory

Athletic Training/Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Bratta, PhD, ATC, CSCS Assistant Athletic Director, Sports Medicine 716-645-8790 bbratta@buffalo.edu
Andrew Bliz, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball) 716-645-8792 abliz@buffalo.edu
Lauren Duft, MS, ATC, CSCS Athletic Trainer (Volleyball, Women's Tennis) 716-645-2838 lduft@buffalo.edu
Mike Lawther, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer (Wrestling, Men's Tennis) 716-645-5138 mlawther@buffalo.edu
Corey McDevitt, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer (Football) 716-645-8791 coreymcd@buffalo.edu
Michelle McKenzie, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer (Softball, Swimming & Diving) 716-645-6830 mmckenzi@buffalo.edu
Nick Mouyeos, MS, ATC, CES Athletic Trainer (Football - Head) 716-645-6829 mouyeos@buffalo.edu
Nicole Natter, MAT, ATC Athletic Trainer (Track & Field) PHONE EMAIL
Beth Cooney, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball) 716-645-6471 etenore@buffalo.edu
John Ward, MS, ATC Athletic Trainer (Women's Soccer, Swimming & Diving) 716-645-8794 jgward@buffalo.edu
Tony Walukonis, MA, ATC Athletic Trainer (Football, Track & Field) PHONE EMAIL
Robert Smolinski Team Physician 716-829-2070 smolinski@buffalo.edu